LAY PASTOR TRAINING OVERVIEW

The Pennsylvania Conference understands the need to train and equip strong spiritual leaders for our churches and ministry efforts. There is a rich variety of spiritual gifts found within the laity of our churches that when trained and supported can provide strong pastoral leadership for our local churches.

There are 23 Volunteer Lay Pastors across our conference that provides spiritual leadership support for district Pastors and churches. Our Volunteer Lay Pastors operate across the state by region (West, Central and East) and are supported by a regional coordinator.

OUR LEADERSHIP

<a href="mailto:lmmoncrieffe@paconference.org">Lance Moncrieffe</a>

Lance Moncrieffe

Eastern and Central VLP Coordinator
<a href="mailto:stpepper@paconference.org">Stewart Pepper</a>

Stewart Pepper

Western VLP Coordinator

LAY PASTOR RESOURCES

OUR VOLUNTEER LAY PASTORS

<a href=”mailto:eoamponsah@paconference.org>Enrique Amponsah</a>

Enrique Amponsah

Clearfield Church
<a href="mailto:sbelony@paconference.org">Sam Belony</a>

Sam Belony

Havertown Church
<a href="mailto:tgberlin@paconference.org">Tyree Berlin</a>

Tyree Berlin

Carlisle
<a href="mailto:rcmbrooks@paconference.org">Richard Brooks</a>

Richard Brooks

Fairview Village

<a href="mailto:bluburton@paconference.org">Brett Burton</a>

Brett Burton

Phoenixville
<a href="mailto:jcaddy@paconference.org">John Caddy</a>

John Caddy

Johnstown church
<a href="mailto:gchundu@paconference.org">Godfrey Chundu</a>

Godfrey Chundu

Gettysburg Church

<a href="mailto:efdepaula@paconference.org">Edwin DePaula</a>

Edwin DePaula

Allentown Hispanic
<a href="mailto:jdesvallon@paconference.org">James Desvallon</a>

James Desvallon

Kenhorst Boulevard

<a href="mailto:cdorcil@paconference.org">Cherubin Dorcil</a>

Cherubin Dorcil

Haitian District
<a href="mailto:jmelvir@paconference.org">Jose Elvir</a>

Jose Elvir

Pocono Grace
<a href="mailto:jfrancois@paconference.org">Jean Francois</a>

Jean Francois

Lebanon Church
<a href="mailto:mgrimes@paconference.org">Michael Grimes</a>

Michael Grimes

New Brighton
<a href="mailto:bekent@paconference.org">Belinda Kent</a>

Belinda Kent

Carnegie Church

<a href="mailto:alavache@paconference.org">Andre Lavache</a>

Andre Lavache

Mount Pocono Haitian
<a href="mailto:jlove@paconference.org">John Love</a>

John Love

Seneca Church

<a href="mailto:tmdragos@paconference.org">Tiberiu Mikle-Dragos</a>

Tiberiu Mikle-Dragos

Shamokin Church
<a href="mailto:lmmoncrieffe@paconference.org">Lance Moncrieffe</a>

Lance Moncrieffe

Chestnut Hill Church
<a href="mailto:rsmusser@paconference.org">Ryan Musser</a>

Ryan Musser

Hershey Church
<a href="mailto:dsandy@paconference.org">Daniel Sandy</a>

Daniel Sandy

Scranton Church
<a href="mailto:msosigian@paconference.org">Moses Sosigian</a>

Moses Sosigian

Washington Heights

<a href="mailto:knstahl@paconference.org">Kerry Stahl</a>

Kerry Stahl

Milton Church
<a href="mailto:jdtaylor@paconference.org">David Taylor</a>

David Taylor

West Chester Church
<a href="mailto:jrweigley@paconference.org">Joseph Weigley</a>

Joseph Weigley

Pleasant View